Dumb Bass

Dedicated New Music Blog


@playlist artwork

The Plea$ure’s ‘Platypus EP’ is out now and includes the original tracks ‘Platypus’ and ‘Toucan’ as well as remixes by Visioist, Vhyce, Lucid and Hoshina Anniversary.

With their arpeggiated Bach-esque melody structures, multi rhythmical environments and elaborate arrangements they are ones to look out for, joining the fantastic No Brainer fam. Have a listen in below.

PLEA$URE – Platypus EP

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on August 28, 2012 by .

Latest Tweets

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 354 other followers

%d bloggers like this: