Dumb Bass

Dedicated New Music Blog

A Loud Track…

Track artwork

A Loud Track – A Loud Trap V. 1

Tracklist :

Major Lazer – Original Don (Flosstradamus Remix)
A-Trak & Dillon Francis – Money Makin’ (Oliver Twizt Trap Remix)
Walter Ego – Set Off (707 Mix) (feat Trim)
Comma – Twegionaire
Ookay – Manges
Kanye West – Mercy (ft. Big Sean, Pusha-T & 2 Chainz) (vocals)
araabMUZIK – Outer Limits
Lil Wayne – Amen (feat. Boo)
LOUDPVCK & gLAdatior – Scaley
D!RTY AUD!o – Drop That Ass (Original Mix) (feat. Nikkimarie)
TNGHT – Higher Ground
Evil Nine & Danny Brown – Black Brad Pitt (Gesaffelstein Remix)
UGK – International Players Anthem (eSenTRIK remix)
Flosstradamus – Rollup (Baauer remix)
Slick Shoota – Jungle Chamber (Clicks & Whistles remix)
Djemba Djemba – Oh OK Yeah That’s Cool
Kanye West -Mercy (Rl Grime & Salva Remix)
Slugabed – Mountains Come Out Of The SKy (Two People Mix)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on October 5, 2012 by .

Latest Tweets

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 354 other followers

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: