Dumb Bass

Dedicated New Music Blog

Atlas Genius & Goldroom…


Goldroom is back with a remix of Atlas Genius’ ‘Back Seat’. Among worldwide live dates he has laid his trademark synth sound to this track:

‘I’m very excited share my latest remix today, which is for Atlas Genius’ great little pop song, “Back Seat”. I think I took the song into a nostalgic, tropical place. This remix was a blast to make and I hope you like it too.’

Atlas Genius – Back Seat (Goldroom Remix)

One comment on “Atlas Genius & Goldroom…

  1. Pingback: Piece of Pop: Goldroom – Sweetness Alive | I Tend to Babble

Leave a Reply

Information

This entry was posted on October 30, 2012 by .
