Dumb Bass

Dedicated New Music Blog

Soul Button…

Soul Button – Play Again EP Mixtape

01. George FitzGerald – Every Inch (Original Mix)
02. Tom Budden – Norooz (Original Mix)
03. Soul Button – Play Again (Original Mix)
04. Spectrasoul – Away With Me (Original Mix)
05. Andlee – Take More (Original Mix)
06. Metodi Hristov – Nobody (Original Mix)
07. MANIK (NYC) – Parasol Feat. Jeremy Glenn (Climbers Remix)
08. Soul Button – The Keepers (Original Mix)
09. Rashid Ajami – Rule The World (Soul Button Epic Remix)
10. Baunz – The Same Thing (Original Mix)
11. David Mayer – Celsius (Soul Button Vocal Edit)
12. Yousef – Beg (Hot Since 82 Future Mix)
13. Mihai Popoviciu – Lights Out (Original Mix)
14. Ivan Garci – Headphone Boy (Original Mix)
15. Soul Button – Come To Me (Original Mix)

One comment on “Soul Button…

  1. Pingback: Soul Button – Play Again – [STEYOYOKE] | Fuony Agency

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on December 3, 2012 by .

Latest Tweets

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 354 other followers

%d bloggers like this: