Dumb Bass

Dedicated New Music Blog


DJ Monki

Red Bull Studios Mix Monday #15 – Monki

Track list:
S-Type – Billboard (Lucky Me)
Mele feat Kano – Beamer X Buggin – (Melé Edit)
Big Chocolate – Blue Milk (Flab Sab Records)
Kanye West -All Of The Lights – (Roc-A-Fella Records)
RL Grime – Trap On Acid (Free Download)
Shy FX – Raver (Btraits Remix) (Digital Soundboy)
Jameson – Urban Hero (Soundproof Records)
Mic Tribute – Godsgift – (Ministry of Sound)
Woz – Reach (Black Butter)
Oris Jay feat Ms Dynamite – Test Dis (Polydor)
Champion – Cannon (Unreleased)
Dizzee Rascal – Stand Up Tall (XL)
Redlight – Mosquito (Lobster Boy)
Baby D – Let Me Be Your Fantasy (Little Dragon Music)
Crookers – Bowser (Fools Gold)
CJ Bolland – Sugar Is Sweeter (Armand Van Helden remix) (Internal Records)
SCNTST – Da Busy Jump (Boyznoize Records)
Kry Wolf & Claude Von Stroke – Turbosteppa (Dirty Bird)
Scuba – Talk Torque (Hotlfush Recordings)
Tom Flynn & Shadow Child – Giant Woo (Deleted)
Boddika – Mercy VIP (Nonplus)
Tiga – What You Need (A Trak remix) (Canada Inc)
Kris Menace vs The Dream – Walking On Lightning (U-Tern Blend)
Disclosure – Latch (PMR)
Utrecht – APC (Good Years Recordings)
Echo Park – Fiber Optic (Disfigured Dubz)

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on January 8, 2013 by .

Latest Tweets

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 354 other followers

<span>%d</span> bloggers like this: