Dumb Bass

Dedicated New Music Blog

All Trap Music Compilation…

AEI Media’s ‘All Trap Music’ compilation is released on 10th February and features an ear-melting variety of well-established artists such as Baauer, Flosstradmus, RL Grime and Lunice, as well as highly exciting up-and-coming producers including Buku, XXTRAKT, Hucci and Gent & Jawns, all of whom are receiving a great reception.

Have a listen to the preview and tracklist below.

All Trap Music Minimix from AEI Media


Baauer – Dum Dum
Massappeals – 7even OH!
Flosstradamus – Rollup (Baauer Remix)
Bro Safari Ft. Craze – Spooked
Buku – All Deez
Dream Mclean – Network (Chase & Status Remix)
Flosstradamus Ft. Danny Brown – From the Back (Lunice Remix)
Buku – Janky
Luminox – Run This (Original Mix)
12th Planet & SPL – Ratchet Strap (ƱZ Remix)
HPNTK – Underground Tactics
Hucci & Stooki – Sound Ball So Hard
Foreign Beggars – Goon Bags (ƱZ Remix)
Hucci – Hustle
XXTRAKT – Higher
Gent & Jawns – TurnUp
S-X – Bricks
RL Grime – Grapes Alla Vodka (Salva Remix)
Clicks & Whistles – Fumando
Various Artists – All Trap Music (Continuous Mix)
Various Artists – All Trap Music (JiKay DJ Mix)


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on January 29, 2013 by .

Latest Tweets

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 354 other followers

%d bloggers like this: