Dumb Bass

Dedicated New Music Blog



Kerri Chandler’s Mad Tech Records are steadily releasing solid groovy tech, house and bass tunes, some even for free download. Take for example, latest cut ‘Waited’ from London based producers Unit7. Have a listen below.

Unit7 – Waited


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s


This entry was posted on May 15, 2013 by .

Latest Tweets

Enter your email address to follow this blog and receive notifications of new posts by email.

Join 354 other followers

%d bloggers like this: